top of page
Search

Ch Ch Ch Ch Changes

Dear friends,

I started this blog 5 years ago as a Lenten discipline when I did not actively serve in a church. It has been a place for me to process, to proclaim, to share some of my journey and spread a little goodness in the world. I have run out of free storage and am unwilling to pay $17/month for something I can do for free on another platform. I am going to try just using Instagram and Facebook for now. Note that I also use those platforms, same account, for other things, but I promise it's all meant to be uplifting. You can find me on Instagram at rev.kristi.lou.who or on Facebook at Kristine Johnson. If you're interested, you can find my sermons on our St. Mary's YouTube channel, StMarysPG. Thanks for your support over the years. I am not deleting this account, just going inactive for a time. May you find joy and wonder every day.

Kristine

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Floating

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page